Candidate Profile Summary - Natividad SANTOS
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 5490
First Name: Natividad
Last Name: SANTOS
Age: 51
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Nicosia, Cyprus
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
Sir/Ma'am, I am Natividad Santos. I have worked as a Live-in Nanny here in Cyprus since September 15, 2007 up to the present and taken care of the grandchild of my employer for almost 2 years from January 2008 up to August 2009. I'm looking for a good and a loving Canadian family who needs a responsible Nanny. Please read about my experience and skills and let me know if you have any questions. Thank you. 
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 5 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
1-2 Years Toddler  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
09/2007  07/2013  Maria Pampari  Mosfiloti, Cyprus  Housemaid 
I work as a housemaid/Nanny: General services like cleaning the house, laundry, ironing, dusting, vacuuming, assisting in food preparation/cooking and table setting, bedings, cleaning in the garden, etc and childcare. 
 
01/1986  04/2005  DILG Special Projects  Diliman, Quezon City, Philippines  DMO II,Contractual 
DMO II/Area Coordinator. I have been working at the Special Projects, Street Children projects of the Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG) Assigned as area coordinator of project cities in NCR-Mandaluyong and Makati City to monitor the street children beneficiaries activities and also training division staff: task as assisting preparation/encoding training documents of the said projects. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/1987 - 10/2001  Quezon Memorial College (QMC)  BSC Management  Graduated 
06/1980 - 03/1983  Manuel L. Quezon University (MLQU)  2 yrs.course Secretarial  Graduated 
06/1976 - 03/1980  Sta. Maria Community High School  Secondary  Graduated 
Education Comments:
Skills and knowleged improved/developed. 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
8.  
9.  
10.  
11.  
12.  
13.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Married  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: English Tagalog
English  
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Good
Height: 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
Weight: 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
Allergies: None
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Natividad SANTOS with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Natividad will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Natividad SANTOS 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: