Candidate Profile Summary - Jessa Mae Palma
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 11583
First Name: Jessa Mae
Last Name: Palma
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Zurich, Switzerland
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Elderly Care, Disabled Care
As a nanny/caregiver, I believe that it is my responsibility to carry out my task to the best that I can with integrity and compassion. I always keep their safety to the highest priority. I do the task in a professional and friendly way. I graduated with a degree in Nursing and have gained hospital experiences in Child care and Senior Care. I also took a 7-month Caregiver Training which is accredited in Canada. I also had an exposure to a Senior Care Home and Child Minding Center. I obtained National Competence Certificates in Caregiving and Health Care Servicelly while keeping myself composed..I always try my best to be productive in any task that I do. 
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Caregiver for Elderly  
Au pair ( Child care/ Babysitter)
Years of experience: 2 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
3 - 12 months - Infant  
2-4 Years Preschool  
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
Amputee  
Bedridden  
Dementia  
Incontinence (diapers)  
Osteoporosis  
 
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
10/2014  10/2015  Schmid-Lossberg  Obertillistrasse 4, Zurich Switzerland  Babysitter 
I'm looking after 2 kids both girls : 4 and 5 yrs old respectively . I am helping the parents in the drop off and pick-up of the kids to school. I look after them after school, play with them and do fun and creative things like paintings and crafts . I also prepare dinner for the family and help in some light household chores. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
College  
C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant)  
Certified Elderly Care Training  
First Aid Certificate  
CPR Training  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/2008 - 10/2011  University of Visayas  Nursing (Health Care)  Nursing 
09/2012 - 05/2013  SICES International.Inc  Caregiver  National Certifiate in Caregiving 
 
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Roman Catholic 
Languages spoken: Tagalog 
English  
French  
German  
Country of Residence: Switzerland
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
Weight: 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
Allergies: No.
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: