Candidate Profile Summary - Leticia Nitro
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 128
First Name: Leticia
Last Name: Nitro
Age: 60
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Lan tau, Hong Kong
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
Greetings!!!!!!! My name is Letty (as my friends call me).I love children. I am presently working for a British family who have a 10 months old baby and 2 1/2 year old boy. I have been working here in Hongkong for more than 12 years and have a great deal of experience taking care of babies and toddlers as well as older children. It is a very challenging job because children's behavior is dependent on how you teach them and I take this responsibilty seriously. I want to work in Canada,firstly for a change and even it is full of challenges I will try my best and excell,if it is God`s will. If ever God allow me to work there I will do it to the best of my ability. Thanks and God richly bless to you!!!!!!! 
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 8 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
3 - 12 months - Infant  
1-2 Years Toddler  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
05/2005  09/2009  Robert J Antelmann  51A Seabird lane DB LanTau  nanny/domestic helper 
I`ve worked in this family with two children, an 8 months baby and a 3 year old girl.I`ve finished 2 contracts and 3 months.I am fully focused on the children,I take them to school and to playgroup/playdates.I prepare their meals,and sometimes help them to do their homework.  
 
11/1999  11/2003  Cheung Se man  36E,Vervena Heights Tsueng Kwan O Kowloon  nanny/domestic helper 
This family has only one child (a son) and I am responsible for helping him with his homework. I serve as a tutor to this child and because his parents are working hard, they often have no time to check his homework  
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
College  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
10/1977 - 04/1983  Far Eastern University  Psycholody  B.S.Psychology 
 - 04/1976  Saint Joseph Academy  Secondary  High School 
 -   Bigain Elementary school  Elementary  primary 
Education Comments:
You may think that I am too old to apply! I started my elementary education in 1965. thanks 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: Tagalog 
English  
Spanish  
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Good
Height: 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
Weight: 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
Allergies: I am not allergic to anything.
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: