Candidate Profile Summary - Rosalie Agpoon
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 1513
First Name: Rosalie
Last Name: Agpoon
Age: 36
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: pangasinan,philippines, Hong Kong
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
I have been working as a nanny for 3 years in the Philippines where I took care of a 5 year old,a 2 year old and a new born baby. I am now taking care of the 8 year old daughter of my employer here in Hong Kong. All this time and experience as a nanny has assured me that choosing to look after and bring up children as a career was not a mistake and is really the very thing I love to do. I like to give my knowledge and care to children ,to teach them, and also with my influence, to hopefully make a child a better person. I am also very sporty and energetic. I love to play, especially with kids. I am cheerful,kind,trusworthy and most of all hardworking. I also love to cook. I took a caregiver course in the Philippines and have also gained first aid and cpr training. I like very much to be useful,to give my love to children and to make new friends. I am happily married with a wonderful and loving son- I love them very much and I am not shy in expressing my love to them. I enjoy and appreciate every moment of my life.I like being outdoors,walking,jogging and camping. At home I also can not sit without doing something. I love Canada and ever since Iwas a child I have dreamed of one day being able to work and live there...I hope my dreams will come true.Sincerely yours,Rosalie 
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
domestic helper
Years of experience: 3 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
Alzheimer's  
Arthritis  
Bedridden  
Diabetes  
 
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
02/2004  02/2007  anna lovella escala  cili,binalonan,pangasinan  nanny 
Prepared meals for 3 children, ages 2 and 5 years old and new born baby. I looked after them, ensured thier safety at al times, tutored them,read them stories, played with them, bathed them and gave them their vitamins. I also cooked nutriscious food for them and took care of doing the household chores. 
 
01/2011    Lee siu wa  Hongkong  domestic helper 
Domestic helper from January 2011 up until the present. I wake up early to prepare a nutritious breakfast for the daughter of the family. I prepare her a snack and water for school, and take her to the schoolbus. After that I do all the household chores and at night I prepare soup and a nutritious dinner for the family. I clean and sanitize the kitchen before sleeping. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
College  
College Child Education Courses  
First Aid Certificate  
Certified Nanny Training  
CPR Training  
caregiver NC ll
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
03/2007 - 11/2007  skill power institute  caregiving couse  NC II 
06/2000 - 03/2002  divine word college of urdaneta  computer science  undergraduate 
06/1995 - 03/1999  urdaneta national high school  secondary  high school diploma 
Education Comments:
I have had a fair education.
College undergraduate because of financial problems. 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
8.  
9.  
10.  
11.  
12.  
13.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Married  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: English tagalog
English  
ilocano,tagalog
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
Weight: 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
Allergies: no
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: