Candidate Profile Summary - Sarah Deng
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 21674
First Name: Sarah
Last Name: Deng
Age: 36
Gender: Female
Nationality: Chinese
Current Location: Guangzhou, China
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
Hello, I am living in Guangzhou. I have worked for an Italian family for more than 1 year. I am graduated from Guangzhou college. My experience is taking care of children from 2-6 years . Thank you Sarah 
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 2 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
1-2 Years Toddler  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
01/2014  05/2015  Maria ****  1**** room, 10th floor, East block, Tianhe North Rd, Guangzhou , China  babysitter 
Do the chores, wash dishes, put the clothes to the washing machine and separate the white and black color. Cook the meal for the children as the employer request. Make the bed, wash the bed-sheet and change a clean one (once a week). Pick up kids from the school and shower . Clean the floor. Iron. Wash toilets. Clean furniture if there is dust. Open the invoice at the end of a month if needed. Shopping if needed. Play with the baby. Teaching the children Chinese. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
College  
new born training
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
09/2004 - 07/2007  Guangzhou University  English, trade  International trade 
 
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Daoism 
Languages spoken: Cantonese 
English  
Mandarin  
Cantonese
Country of Residence: China
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
Weight: 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: