Candidate Profile Summary - Cydi Taclob
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 24254
First Name: Cydi
Last Name: Taclob
Age: 33
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Holte, Denmark
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare, Elderly Care, Disabled Care
Dear Future Employer, I am Cydi Taclob, 27 years old, a Filipino, and currently residing here in Denmark as an Au pair. I am a registered nurse in the Philippines and assigned in Pediatric and geriatric ward. I describe myself as reliable, humble, have a sense of humor, caring, understandable, friendly, tolerable, loving to the family, interested in child care, God fearing and optimistic and especially I am a person who always smiles and is happy and never easily affected by the criticism of other people; and I am a type of person who really likes spending time with my nieces and nephew and I love children. At the same time I go with my friends to have fun if I have free time. In terms of skills; I am very good at cooking because I love to cook Filipino recipes, but I easily learn other recipes through books and videos and it’s my pleasure to share my talent to the family especially to their children. And also I am very good at housekeeping in terms of organizing things that need to be fixed and arranged so that they look good and clean. When it comes to child-care experience, I gained it by having 6 nieces and nephews. Especially, it was my pleasure to take care a child of my brother from the time of his wife gave birth until the child reached 3 years old during their stay here in our house until they transferred to their own house and gave birth to another child. And currently I am taking care of three children, 6, 9 years old and a 3 year old little girl every weekend.. And for me, based on my experience it’s totally different when it comes to caring for a child because you should give a lot of time, effort, and emotional connection to children especially when they go out for having outdoor activities like: playing games, singing, dancing, storytelling, practicing social interaction to other kids, painting, reading books and biking so that the child has a good childhood experience and unforgettable memories as they grow. As for other skills, I am a confident driver. I have my driver's license in the Philippines, and I am willing to drive in your country if you want me to. I also like reading books, magazines, or online articles and blogs about interesting topics. The reason why I want to go to Canada is to pursue my passion of taking care of children. I would like to get to know the Canadian way of life and different cultures. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you; to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my child-care experience. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from an au pair arrangement. Thank you so much for your interest in my application. I look forward for the response from you. Please also do contact me at my email address cydistha227@gmail.com or we can have skype interview. My skype id is cydi227. Sincerely yours, Cydi Taclob  
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
nurse
Years of experience: 5 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
Alzheimer's  
Arthritis  
Cancer  
Cataract Removal  
Chemotherapy/Radiation Treatment  
Congestive Heart Failure  
Dementia  
Diabetes  
Dialysis  
Hospice  
Stroke  
Visual Impairment  
 
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
10/2014  02/2016  Anne Kristine Damsager/ Mikael Bechsgaard  Under Lindene 8 2840 Over?d, Holte, Denmark  Au pair 
tasks: taking care of 2 kids (6yrs old and 9 yrs old) babysitting cook/meal preparation household chores laundry ironing send and pick up children to school taking care of pet (kitten) running errands 
 
06/2012  12/2013  Health Maintenance Incorporated  1152 Chino Roces Avenue, San Antonio Village, 1203 Makati City, Philippines  Clinic Nurse 
task: take patient health record, history taking, vital signs monitoring, coordinating to physician, process papers if for admission or operation 
 
06/2010  06/2012  Callejo Medical Clinic  545-ATalon Garden, Talon, las Pinas City, Philippines  Staff nurse 
-assigned mostly in pediatric and geriatric ward monitoring vital signs and progress of in-patients health status gives due medication as ordered consistently monitor intravenous fluid as ordered by the doctor carry out doctor's order performs health teachings to the parents/relatives/patients throughout confinement until discharged 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
First Aid Certificate  
CPR Training  
Cardio-Renal Certified Nurse
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/2005 - 03/2009  Manila Tytana College formerly Called Manila Doctors College, President Diosdado Macapagal, Pasay City, Philippines  Bachelor of Science in Nursing  Bachelor of Science in Nursing 
06/2001 - 03/2005  Woodridge College, -Soldiers Hills 4, Molino 6, Cavite, Philippines  Highschool   
06/1995 - 03/2001  St. Judiel Academy -Cavite, Philippines  Elementary   
Education Comments:
➢ “Basic First Aid Training” Held on December 12,2014 at FOA bldg.. Vesterbrogade, Copenhagen,Denmark

➢ “Hands –On training Mushroom Culture” helst last Spetember 24, 2013 in Mushroom Farm, Trece martirez, Cavite, Philippines
➢ “Youth Leadership Formation Course”, “Basic Leadership Training for Red Cross Youth”, “Youth Volunteer Orientation Course” on December 1-2, 2008 at Pasay City Red Cross Training Center
➢ Certificate of Attendance for “Basic I.V Training Program” held on September 18-23, 2009 at Medical Center of Muntinlupa
➢ “Regular IV Training Program” accredited by ANSAP held on September 18-23, 2009 at Medical Center of Muntinlupa
➢ “Standard First Aid Training” Held on October 5-6, 2009 at National Red Cross Headquarter, Las Pinas City
➢ “Basic Life Support: CPR for HealthCare Providers” Held on October 7-9, 2009 at National RedCross Headquarter, Las Pinas City
➢ “Adult Basic Life Support Seminar” at Philippine Heart Center last January 12,2010
➢ “Advanced Cardiac Life Support Healthcare Provider’s Course” held at Philippine Heart Center last January 13, 18 to 19, 2010
➢ “Basic ECG and Arrhythmia Recognition” on January 11 to 12, 2010 at Philippine Heart Center
➢ “Cardio-Renal Nurse Training Program” last January 11 to February 12, 2010 at Philippine heart Center
➢ Operating Room Nurse Association of the Philippines Inc. (ORNAP) Cavite Chapter “Guidelines in Operating Room in Perioperative Nursing Practice” held on May 15, 2010 at Auditorium- Emilio Aguinaldo College Medical Center Cavite
 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: English 
English  
Danish
Country of Residence: Denmark
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: Yes 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping, send and pick up children to and from school
Health: Excellent
Height: 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
Weight: 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Allergies: no
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Cydi Taclob with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Cydi will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Cydi Taclob 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: