Candidate Profile Summary - Andene Ballantyne
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 25691
First Name: Andene
Last Name: Ballantyne
Age: 36
Gender: Female
Nationality: West Indian
Current Location: The Bottom, Netherlands Antilles
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
Hello Future Employer(s)! My name is Andene Ballantyne. I am a Christian and West Indian, living on the small island of Saba (Dutch Caribbean). My hobbies are Reading and Spending time outdoors (walks/hikes) and learning languages (Spanish&Dutch). I currently work at an after school care for the past 2yrs+. It can get challenging at times but it's worth it seeing a smile on those precious little faces at the end of the day! I work with childrenfrom the age of 4-12 yrs, I serve the meals; help with homework; read stories; play games; and take the children on afternoon walks, sometimes we'll go the library. I try my best to make sure the children are properly cared for and are raised with good principles when in my care. I consider myself very responsible and a hard worker. I enjoy spending time with children, as they are our Future. I will do my utmost best if given the opportunity. Have A Blessed Day!:) My contact number: +5994161553(i'm also on whatsapp) My skype name: latesiaballantyne 
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 3 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
5-12 Years School-age  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
10/2013  05/2015  Diane Wilson  St.Johns;SABA  Principal 
I was a temporary teacher's aide at the SABA Sacred Heart school(Elementary School)part time, for almost 2 years. I worked with the k2 and grade 1 kids and teachers, I attended workshops concerning taking care and disciplining children. I took the kids on field trips, sport activities and local cultural events. I learned so much in my short time there. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent  
High School  
I am working on my First Aid Certificate at the moment.
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
09/1994 - 06/1999  Owia Government School (Primary)  English/Math   
09/2000 - 06/2003  Georgetown Secondary School  English/Math  Transfered 
08/2003 - 12/2005  Saba Comprehensive School  English/Spanish  High School Diploma 
Education Comments:
I do not remember the dates precisely. 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
8.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Seventh Day Adventist 
Languages spoken: English 
English  
Some Spanish and Some Dutch
Country of Residence: Netherlands Antilles
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: Yes 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
Weight: 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Andene Ballantyne with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Andene will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Andene Ballantyne 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: