Candidate Profile Summary - Shaira Mee Manibog
     Personal Information
Candidate ID: 25785
First Name: Shaira Mee
Last Name: Manibog
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Tuguegarao, Hong Kong
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare, Elderly Care, Disabled Care
Dear future employer!I am Shaira Mee Manibog, 26 years old. I have an associate's degree from college in information and technology at Cagayan State University in Sanchez Mira, Philippines. I am a good person, honest,simple,lovable, trustworthy, hardworking,responsible,reliable and smart.i am working here in Discovery Bay, Lantau Island, Hongkong.I am taking care of two children: one boy and one girl, ages 4 and 2.I help them during the day with preparing their foods, bringing the boy to the school and picking him up after his class.every afternoon they have a play day and I need to watch them and my priority is to take good care of them. I take care the household chores: cleaning, dusting, vaccuming, floor mopping, doing the laundry, ironing,gardening, car washing and also taking care of 3 big dogs. When the boy is at home I find it important to spend time doing the home work like drawing, coloring, reading, writing. I'm so glad and happy that my host family trusts me in taking care of their children and family.therefore i hope you will give me a chance to be apart of your family. I am very eager to work and show my knowledge and devoted care to another family and their children.. I take this task with great pride for it does not only provide me a decent work, it is through this that I was able to help my family in the Philippines, especially my mother who is in need of maintenance medicines after suffering from severe heart attack... Thank you so much maam/sir for giving me a bit of time reading my letter. May God bless your family. My contact number: +85267583438. I have also viber and WhatsApp in the same number. Skype name: Shaira.Mee I'm waiting for your call or email to interview me, Maam/Sir. Thank you very much. 
Send a Direct Message
Experience working as:
Caregiver for Special Needs  
Years of experience: 3 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
3 - 12 months - Infant  
1-2 Years Toddler  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
13-18 Years Teenager  
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
Incontinence (diapers)  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
05/2013    David Tung  3b Middle lane, Discovery bay  Nanny/housekeeper 
My general duty was taking care of two children ages 4 and 2. My daily routine is doing all the general chores; vaccuming,floor mopping,laundry,ironing, cooking. The house must be clean and tidy morning and before going to bed night time. I get up very early to prepare their foods, to walk the dogs and that must be four times a day. I do the gardening and need to water daily.i do marketing once a week. I do cutting the branches of the trees, plants and pull out the grass. 
Associates Degree  
High School  
Certified Nanny Training  
Technical education and skills development authority
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/2009 - 04/2012  Cagayan state university  College of information technology  Certificate 
06/2002 - 04/2006  Stapraxedes national high school  Secondary  Diploma 
06/1996 - 04/2002  Cadcadir East/West elementary school  Primary  Diploma 
      Documents / Pictures
      Other Information
Marital Status: Married  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Roman Catholic 
Languages spoken: Tagalog Ilocano
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping, Gardening, taking care of dogs
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
Weight: 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Allergies: I don't have any allergies.
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
Send a direct message to Shaira Mee Manibog with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Shaira Mee will respond directly by email or phone.
Send the Message to: Shaira Mee Manibog 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: