Candidate Profile Summary - Cecilia Famat
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 27159
First Name: Cecilia
Last Name: Famat
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Hongkong, Hong Kong
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
Hello, my name is Cecilia, I am currently working here in Hongkong for over a year looking after an 8 year old boy. I have 10 years of experience working as a domestic worker in Singapore from 2005 to 2015. I like to work with a family with kids. I am an easy going, fun loving kind person and I easily adapt in new environment. I have studied and had a diploma in Montessori teaching so I will be able to help moulding children in their growing up years. 
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
domestic helper
Years of experience: 11 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
5-12 Years School-age  
twins, triplets  
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
Diabetes  
 
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
05/2015  07/2016  Xu Ying  Happy Valley, Hongkong  Domestic Worker 
I am currently working with this family till my contract ends on May 2017. I do all the household chores including cooking, marketing, cleaning, laundry, ironing, running errands, looking after an 8 yr old boy. I also do English tutoring with my employer's son. 
 
03/2012  03/2015  Jyotsna Kundalia  Newton road, Singapore  Domestic Worker 
These family consisted of 2 elderly retired Indian couple in their 70's. My main responsibility with these family was to manage their household, included cooking, marketing, cleaning, laundry, ironing, and accompanying the lady boss when going out, and running errands. 
 
06/2010  03/2012  Priyanka Shenoy  Simei, Singapore  Domestic Worker 
They're a family of 4, two children 1 boy aged 7 and a 1 girl aged 5 when I started working with them in 2010. my main responsibility is to take care of the children, along with other household chores such as cooking, marketing,cleaning, laundry, ironing, and running errands. 
 
05/2005  03/2007  Radhika Ojha  Bukit Batok, Singapore  Domestic Worker 
These family consist of 6 person. 2 elderly, the mother, the father, and their twin girls aged 8 years old when I started working with them. My main responsibility is cleaning, laundry, ironing, and helping the grandmother in cooking and taking care of the girls. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
College  
College Child Education Courses  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
11/2015 - 05/2016  North American Montessori Center  Montessori Preschool/Kindergarten teaching  International Montessori Teaching Diploma 
06/1997 - 03/1999  Polytechnic College of Davao del Sur, Philippines  Hotel and Restaurant Management   
06/1993 - 03/1997  Davao National High School, Tagum City, Philippines    High School 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Married  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Roman Catholic 
Languages spoken: Tagalog 
English  
Country of Residence: Hong Kong
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping, tutor children
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
Weight: 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
Allergies: No allergies.
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Cecilia Famat with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Cecilia will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Cecilia Famat 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: