Candidate Profile Summary - Sumilah None
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 3922
First Name: Sumilah
Last Name: None
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Nationality: Indonesian
Current Location: Sanchong, New Taipei City, Taiwan
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Elderly Care, Disabled Care
Dear Mr. And Madam Canadians , my name is Sumilah from Indonesia. I am 31 years old now and recent I have been working here in Taiwan along almost 3 years. May be my application is too long to be here it's because I have to finish my job here until 3 years. But now I am ready forward to look for a Canadian employer. My experience here is looking after of an elderly who has diabetes and lung problem. And from here I learn so much things about elderly and their diseases, and of course I learn too how to resolve their problem. Beside that I also do house keeping, I really love to keep my employer's clean because I am a little bit perfectionist so doing house keeping without any order I can do by myself. I also do cooking and preparing meal, so about Chinese food I know much because my recent madam always teaches me how to cook healthy and delicious. Mr. And Madam may notice my profile that I have a son and had separated with my husband but please do not to worry I won't take my son with me to Canada because I go there is to earn money so I have to be alone as I work here in Taiwan. Regarding my religion I don't have any problem if my future employer is same with me or not , because I have really open minded. That is a little bit about me, so once more to mr. And madam employers please take me as your caregiver, I have one plus point which is when mr and madam is being my employer , mr and madam don't need to explain something over and over again because I am so fast learn about something. I can learn with only see or just explain to me once time I will understand. And if necessary I have to be able to drive I will learn first before going to Canada . Thank you so much, Sincerely regards , SUMILAH 
   
Send a Direct Message
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Caregiver for Elderly  
Babysitter and nanny for my own son
Years of experience: 3 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
1-2 Years Toddler  
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
Alzheimer's  
Congestive Heart Failure  
Diabetes  
Hearing Impairment  
 
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
03/2011  03/2013  Lin kui Hsiang  As my address above  Caregiver for elderly 
I have been working here about 2 years and 7 months here in Taiwan taking care of an elderly 93 years old . 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
07/1998 - 06/2001  SMU Negeri 1 Demak(Senior High School)  Science Physics  Certified 
Education Comments:
In my country senior high school means it's 12 years to study. 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Separated  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Muslim 
Languages spoken: English 
English  
Mandarin  
Bahasa Indonesia
Country of Residence: Indonesia
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Good
Height: 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
Weight: 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Allergies: I have allergic to sea food and may be it's better if I become a vegetarian
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information:
 
 
 
 
Send a direct message to Sumilah None with your name, requirements, and contact details.
Sumilah will respond directly by email or phone.
 
 
Send the Message to: Sumilah None 
First Name:*
Last Name:*
City:*
Province:*
Phone number: (include country and area code)
Email Address:*
I am looking for :*
Position Description & Requirements: