Candidate Profile Summary - Analyn Alfuerto
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 4378
First Name: Analyn
Last Name: Alfuerto
Age: 39
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: nicosia, Cyprus
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
i am analyn alfuerto, 33 years old, single and child lover. i've been a nanny for almost 5 years actually all around housemaid but my priority is the child first in any case. i will take care of and love the children like they are my own kids. i was taking care of the 3 months old and around 4 years old children. 
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
housekeeper
Years of experience: 4 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
3 - 12 months - Infant  
2-4 Years Preschool  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
11/2007  11/2012  alexia sevastidou  nicosia cyprus  nanny and housekeeper 
a good family that has children 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
College  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/1996 - 10/2000  University of the Visayas  english major  undergradute 
06/1992 - 03/1996  japer memorial school     
06/1986 - 03/1992  ubojan elementary school     
Education Comments:
i am willing to finish my studies but because of poverty i doesnt get my college diploma 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: Tagalog 
English  
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Good
Height: 5' or 152 Centimeters
Weight: 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
Allergies: NO
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: