Candidate Profile Summary - Valeriia Bogomolova
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 4416
First Name: Valeriia
Last Name: Bogomolova
Age: 34
Gender: Female
Nationality: Ukrainian
Current Location: Kharkov, Ukraine
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
Hi, my name is Valerie, I`m 26 years old and I am Ukrainian. I have a lot of successful childcare experience during the past 4 years. I HAVE VALID CANADIAN VISA EXPIRED IN 2015, SO WE WILL NEED JUST LMO AND CONTRACT! I wish to find a friendly host family and stay with them long term.. I have experience with children of different ages. My duties as a nanny normally are: morning routines and make breakfast to kids, play, art and craft, lunch time, nap, evening babysitting. I am good with pets too :-) Cleaning house, laundry, occasional preparing dinner. Before Canada I lived and worked as Au pair nearly 2 years in Denmark. There was amazing family and we were happy together. Dad was facilities manager and mum was top manager of Ebay. They were very busy and request for help during the day with child, house and dog. I took care of nice girl 6-8 years old. Her name is Vibe and she is adopted from China. My responsibilities included getting child ready to school, prepare snakes, picking her up and from school, arrange entertainments for Vibe and her classmates , played, walking around, swimming, driving to activities on time, preparing dinner, keeping house clean, laundry, ironing, grocery shopping, looking after dog, walking and training so on. Let me tell you about myself- I am responsible, flexible, caring, intelligent person with a good sense of humor. Besides I am easy going to communicate and I`ve got open soul and mind with optimistical thionking. I`m glad for every passing day in my life. I am fond of active rest, handmade and developmental as much as possible. I like travelling, explore new cultures, reading books, make friends and so on. Recent years of my life are closely related to the childcare. All this time gives me just great emotions and make my life full of and happy. I am able to understand children's needs based on each personality, play developmental games, go in for sport, have arts and crafts, arrange other entertainment activities and create positive child care environment in the whole. Anyway I am ready and responsible to look after your kids according to your views, and teach them in whatever way you choose. I have additional skills like preparing meals of different countries; be able to care of pets; I have good experiences as a driver without any car accidents, I drive car during 3 years, including present time; I know first aid actions in emergency situation and you can trust me to the safety of your children; I have a high and quality skills in performance cleaning, ironing, laundry and everyday chores.. if I join you I will be pleased to participate in your interests and activities, but I also wish you respect my privacy as I do. Feel free to ask me any further questions)) Looking forward to hearing from u)))  
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Au Pair
Years of experience: 4 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
3 - 12 months - Infant  
1-2 Years Toddler  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
13-18 Years Teenager  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
05/2013  07/2013  N/A  Alberta, Canada  Live in Caregiver 
I took care of two nice girls 2,5 and 4,5 years old. 
 
08/2011  02/2013  Lotte Sodeman Sorensen  Ny Kongevej, Odence C, Denmark  Au pair 
I took care of beautiful girl 6 years old. I really loved to be an Au Pair for this family and Vibe became like a younger sister to me. I picked her up to/from school, drive her on different activities and kids areas, providing care for preparing healthy meals and snacks, arrange games for Vibe and her friends who often stay at our home after school. We attended swimming pool together, walked in parks and do many other things. Also I did high quality cleaning,laundry, ironing, grocery shopping, prepared dinner 3 times a week. Took care of the dog, walked,feeded. 
 
04/2009  11/2009  Margarita Levik  Zadoneckaja str.,16, Chygyev, Ukraine  Nanny 
I was looking after 2 boys ( 5 and 7 years old)Yura and Artem. It was really good time and we even have been at the coast of the sea together!My responsibilites included took boys from school and kindergarten, prepared meals for them, helped with bath and changed clothes, to kept them fresh, played indoors and outdoors games.Lend a hand when parents went out or children were sick. Did some housekeeping and grocery shopping. 
 
09/2008  02/2009  Yana Marohovskaja  Peschanaja str., 52, Chygyev, Ukraine  Nanny 
I took care of a little girl Anna 5 years old. I picked her up from kindergarten and we went to make fun together.As it was summer time we often spent it on the bank of the river and did little picnics with juice and food. Sometimes we stayed at home and had creativity work. As our children go to school from 6 years old, I also educated her with a preschool manuals.It was nice time for us. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
High School  
First Aid Certificate  
CPR Training  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
09/2004 - 06/2009  Kharkiv National Academy of Municipal Economy  International tourism and hotel service  Bachelor`s Degree Diploma 
09/1994 - 06/2004  Klygino-Bashkirovskaja Gymnasium    High School Certificate 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
8.  
9.  
10.  
11.  
12.  
13.  
14.  
15.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Married  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: Russian Ukrainian
English  
French  
Danish
Country of Residence: Ukraine
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: Yes 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
Weight: 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Allergies: No
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: