Candidate Profile Summary - Hilda Quilla
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 4931
First Name: Hilda
Last Name: Quilla
Age: 48
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Aplei Chau Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
Sir/Madam, good day to all of you. My name is Hilda Quilla, I am presently residing here in Hong Kong. I'm married and blessed with 1 child. My work experience as domestic helper here in HK is to take care of the children preparing their things for school, marketing, cooking, washing, ironing and preparing meals for the whole family. I love to take care of children and I can teach any activities like singing, strumming guitar, dancing, playing ball games. My experience is great and I am confident for applying as a live-in caregiver. Aside from my experience I also finished my 6 months caregiver course. I'm a college level undergradute, BS Accountancy. Finally, I'm looking for a better future to be able to support my child, and all my family as well. Thank you and God bless. 
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Domestic helper
Years of experience: 6 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
1-2 Years Toddler  
5-12 Years School-age  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
10/2006  10/2016  Lam Hui Ming Sindy  Hong Kong   
Job description: taking care of children and household chores 
 
07/1996  05/2001  Leopard Security  Philippines   
Job description:To secured the life and property of the client. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
College  
6 months caregive course
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/1991 - 10/2002  Technological Institute of the philippines  BS Accountancy  Undergraduate 
06/1986 - 03/1990  Tagasaka National high school    Salutatorian 
06/1979 - 03/1985  Tagasaka Elementary School    Third honor 
Education Comments:
Education is very important and you can learn many things in this world 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
8.  
9.  
10.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Married  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Roman Catholic 
Languages spoken: Tagalog 
English  
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: No  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Good
Height: 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
Weight: 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
Allergies: No
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: