Candidate Profile Summary - Inna Scherbinina
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 555
First Name: Inna
Last Name: Scherbinina
Age: 48
Gender: Female
Nationality: Ukrainian
Current Location: Khakov, Ukraine
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
I am an extremely calm and balanced person and very fond of children, I always find common language with them. I am very creative: I love to draw, sing, sculpt, cut, paste, compose poetry. I am very organized and like order, not conflict. I am always willing to help other people.. 
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 14 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
2-4 Years Preschool  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
09/2005  08/2010  Kindergarten 281 of the city of Kharkiv  Street Tobolsk, house 36  Berezhnaya Inna 
Working with children from ages 2 to 6 years old, organize games that will assist in their devvelpopment, and always try to come up with interesting assignments. 
 
01/2001  02/2005  Kindergarten 127 of the city of Kharkiv  Danilevskii Street, Building 10  Bassovskaya Natalia 
Worked with children of 4 and 5 years old. I became director and organized the educational process and sylabus 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
High School  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
09/2005 - 06/2008  Institute of Postgraduate Education, Kharkiv National Pedagogical University  Preschool education  A teacher of preschool children, the Methodist preschool 
09/1989 - 06/1993  Kharkov State Pedagogical Institute  Pedagogy and methodology of elementary education  Primary school teacher 
09/1978 - 06/1988  Serpneve school Kharkiv region     
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Married  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian Orthodox 
Languages spoken: Russian 
English  
Russian  
Country of Residence: Ukraine
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
Weight: 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
Allergies: No allergies
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: