Candidate Profile Summary - Gen Cla
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 6436
First Name: Gen
Last Name: Cla
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Tuen Wan, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
I am someone who is truly lovable towards children, full of skills in supervising and care for children such as bathing, dressing and nourishing infants, setting up formulas and changing diapers. Moreover, for school children, I manage to send and pick them from school, guide their home works and activities, meals and rest periods. My knowledge to teach children in personal hygiene and social development will be a real asset to your family.  
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 6 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
3 - 12 months - Infant  
1-2 Years Toddler  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
05/2009  04/2013  Tong Yat Cheung  Hong Kong  Domestic Helper/Nanny 
My important task at hand is taking care of 2 years old boy that I raised since birth. I keep him all my attetion, to play with him, read to him and keep him entertained. I am also making the house very clean, and do all the housekeeping job such as cooking, washing, laundry and ironing. 
 
04/2007  04/2009  Ling Man Ana  Hong Kong  Domestic Helper/Nanny 
I used to take good care of a 7 years old school boy by preparing all the things he need everyday. Sent and pick him from school or school bus, manage to teach him with his academic lessons and assignments. I was also doing all the household works to serve the family at my best. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
First Aid Certificate  
CPR Training  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/1995 - 03/1999  Filamer Christian College  Bachelor of Science in Computer Science  Diploma 
06/1991 - 03/1995  Capiz National High School  Secondary  Diploma 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Married  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: Tagalog 
English  
Cebu
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' or 152 Centimeters
Weight: 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Allergies: No
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: