Candidate Profile Summary - Cirinia Ruiz
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 6449
First Name: Cirinia
Last Name: Ruiz
Age: 55
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Nicosia, Cyprus
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
Dear future family, good day! My name is Cirinia Ruiz. I am married and I have 5 children- 2 sons and 3 daughters. I am presently working as a live in nanny for almost 5 years in Cyprus in the family and taking care of two kids named Joanna, 12 years old, and Charis, since birth until now, and she is turning 5 years old this coming September 3. I am responsible for providing quality child care, ensuring the children are always safe, cooking and preparing family meals and children's snacks, doing all around house work such as washing and ironing the clothes, cleaning the house and taking care of pet. I also had experience in Kuwait for almost 3 years taking care of four children. And I did everything around the house. I believe that my strong experience in babysitting and housekeeping will make me a valuable member of your family. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you.  
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 4 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
3 - 12 months - Infant  
1-2 Years Toddler  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
05/2005  04/2008  Mohammad Ali  Ardiya, Kuwait  housekepping 
I was in charge of cooking and cleaned the house, washed their clothes, did ironing. And also I was taking care of the children, prepared food and clothes for going to school. 
 
06/2009    Loukia Tsirka Poligerinou  Strovolos, Nicosia Cyprus  nanny, housekeeping 
At the time when they hired me my employer was already 8 months pregnant, so since the baby was born I have been taking care of them until now. I change pampers, give a bath to the baby and prepare food. When she is sick I give medicine according to the Dr. prescriptions. Also for the 11 year old I prepare sanwiches for school, and do all house chores, and I cook for the family. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Associates Degree  
College  
High School  
First Aid Certificate  
CPR Training  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
 - 03/1980  St. Cruz elementary school  elementary  graduated 
 - 03/1984  Dr. Cecilio Putong National High School  secondary  graduated 
 - 04/1986  PMI Colleges Bohol  Junior secretarial course  graduated 
Education Comments:
good 
 
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Married  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: Tagalog 
English  
Arabic  
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? Yes
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Good
Height: 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
Weight: 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
Allergies: No
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: