Candidate Profile Summary - Marygrace Paster
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 9253
First Name: Marygrace
Last Name: Paster
Age: 36
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Lillesand, Norway, Norway
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
Dear Sir/Madam: I am Marygrace Diaz Paster, 28 years old. I graduated as a Bachelor of Science in Computer Science at Saint Paul University, Surigao. I am a good person, simple but neat and clean, hardworking, responsible, reliable, lovable, flexible, friendly and smart. As of now, I am working as an aupair here in Norway in family Denstad. I am taking care of two lovely girls, ages 7 and 6 years old and they are both going to school. I assisted them in dressing up and making lunch boxes and sometimes I bring them to school and pick them up in the afternoon and I am also teaching them every Thursday in English lesson. I'm so glad that my host family trust me about this matter. During day time, I am doing some light household chores and cooking food for the dinner. When the girls are home we sing while we do some painting, drawing and coloring and I dance with them if we heared nice music even English song. Hopefully, if you give me a chance to be a part of your family I am very eager to work and I am really sure that I have a genuine interest in the well-being of children and I love interacting and playing with them. Best Regards, Marygrace Diaz Paster 
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 4 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
5-12 Years School-age  
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
Alzheimer's  
 
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
10/1999  10/2010  Arja van der Valk  Meester Van Coothlaan 30, 6602 GT Wijchen, Nethelands  Arja van der Valk 
I was an aupair before for 1 year in the family Arja van der Valk in Wijchen, Netherlands. I was taking care of three children, they are all girls and ages-7,6 and 5 years old. They were all going to school and I was helping them to dress up, brush their teeth and hair, make lunch boxes to them and preparing breakfast, having time for drawing, painting, singing and dancing.During day time, I did the light household chores like cleaning, washing, grocery, preparing their sport things, bring and picking up the girls in the afternoon, bring each of them in their respective sports that they had after school and making dinner for the whole family. If we had more time I played with them so that we had time to each other and also babysitting twice or three times a month. 
 
03/2011  01/2013  Niels Bentzen  Strandvejen 349, 2980 Kokkedal, Denmark  Niels Bentzen 
I was an aupair before for 22 months(1 year and 10 months)in the family Niels Bentzen in Kokkedal, Denmark. I was taking care of the two lovely girls, ages-12 and 9 years old. Both in school and I was assisting them to dress up and making lunch boxes to them. If we have a free time we also sing, dance, coloring, drawing, painting and making games. During the day when they are away, I did the cleaning, washing, ironing, sometimes do the grocery,walk the three dogs and making food for the dinner.I was helping them to do their homework especially in English subject and babysitting twice a month. 
 
01/2013  12/2014  Marianne and Jan William Denstad  Kokkenes 2, Lillesand 4790 Norway  Jan William Denstad 
I am working now as an aupair here in Kokkenes, Norway in the Family Denstad, I am taking care of two girls, ages 6 and 7 years old. They are both going to school. I am assisting them to dress up, brush their teeth and hair, making lunch boxes, prepare for the breakfast and sometimes babysitting at the night time and weekends, do the grocery everyday and making dinner for the whole family and teaching the girls every Thursday for their English lesson and we also have singing, dancing, painting and coloring during our free time. They love to make something just to keep them busy and not always see in the television. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
College  
Graduated High School or Equivalent  
High School  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/1992 - 03/1998  Tagana-an Central Elementary School  Math, English, Values and etc.  Elementary Diploma 
06/1998 - 03/2002  Tagana-an Natonal High School  Math, English, Values and etc.  High School Diploma 
06/2002 - 03/2006  Saint Paul University Surigao  Computer Subjects  College Diploma 
Education Comments:
I experienced difficulties when I was studying because we lack financial matters and we came from a big family but I was very happy because I achieved my dreams in life to finish my studies and I can call it a greatest success ever that my parents give to us as their children. 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
8.  
9.  
10.  
11.  
12.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Roman Catholic 
Languages spoken: Tagalog Visaya
English  
little bit of Dutch, Danish, Norsk and Spanish
Country of Residence: Philippines
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: No  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Good
Height: 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
Weight: 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
Allergies: No, I'm not allergic to any food.
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: