Candidate Profile Summary - Mary Grace Del Rosario
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 9390
First Name: Mary Grace
Last Name: Del Rosario
Age: 30
Gender: Female
Nationality: Filipino
Current Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare
Dear future employer, I am Mary Grace P. del Rosario, 23 years old. I graduated as a Bachelor of Elementary Education at the Urdaneta City University, Philippines. I am a good person, lovable, simple, honest, responsible, hardworking, friendly, reliable and smart. As of now, I am working as an Aupair/nanny here in Amsterdam, the Netherlands for a Dutch family. I am taking care of two boys aged 8 and 10 years old, they are both going to school. I help them during the day with preparing their food, bringing them to school and I also take them to their respective sports activities after school. When the children go to school I take care of the household chores; cleaning, doing the laundry, dusting, ironing their clothes, doing groceries, preparing the childrenís sports things and cooking food for the children. When the boys are home I find it important to spend time with them and do activities like drawing, coloring, playing chess, football and hockey. And I also help them with their daily homework. Iím so glad and happy that my host family trusts me in taking care of their children and family. Therefore I hope you will also give me a chance to be a part of your family, I am very eager to work, and I can share my knowledge and devoted care to a family and their children.  
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 1 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
1-2 Years Toddler  
5-12 Years School-age  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
09/2013  09/2014  Pascale Emma Petronella Dekkers  Nicolaas Maesstraat 120h 1071 RH Amsterdam The Netherlands  Au-pair 
I am working now as an Aupair/Nanny here in the Netherlands with a Dutch family. I am taking care of two boys aged 8 and 10 years old they are both going to school. I am assisting and providing them their daily needs like making lunch boxes, dress up, brush their teeth, preparing their things for sport. While the children are at school I am also doing all the general light household chores like cleaning, laundry, dusting, ironing their clothes and preparing the childrenís meal . 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree  
College  
High School  
Certified Nanny Training  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
06/2010 - 04/2013  Urdaneta City University, Pangasinan, Philippines  Bachelor in Elementary Education  Graduated with Diploma 
06/2003 - 03/2007  Cuyapo National High School, Nueva Ecija, Philippines  All required Subjects  Graduated with Diploma 
06/1997 - 04/2003  Malineng Elementary School, Nueva Ecija, Philippines  All required |Subjects  Graduated with Certificate 
Education Comments:
Graduated as Elementary School Teacher for children from Pre-School to Elementary ( From 4 to 12 years old).
I am willing very much to share my knowledge as a Teacher with my future employer's children. 
 
 
      Documents / Pictures
 
 
1.  
2.  
3.  
4.  
5.  
6.  
7.  
8.  
9.  
10.  
11.  
12.  
13.  
14.  
15.  
16.  
17.  
18.  
19.  
20.  
21.  
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Roman Catholic 
Languages spoken: Tagalog 
English  
Tagalog
Country of Residence: Netherlands
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: No 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? No 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
Weight: 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Allergies: No, I am not allergic to any food.
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: