Candidate Profile Summary - Olga Chernetska
 
 
     Personal Information
   
 
Candidate ID: 9713
First Name: Olga
Last Name: Chernetska
Age: 35
Gender: Female
Nationality: Ukrainian
Current Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Seeking: Full Time Live-in Position
Specializing In: Childcare, Elderly Care
I like to work with children because they are very open-minded,sincere,inquisitive. I'll be glad to help them in their development, I think that my knowledge of psychology and my experience on position of nanny will be useful. I am very responsible person, so you can be sure that everything is fine with your children, they are in safety and I care about them very well. I see individuality in every child and my task to help them grow up independent, confident and successful. So what about my personal qualities: I am responsible, kind, patient, caring, polite, educated,communicative, cheerful. I like walking, swimming, drawing, reading, travel, learn something new. I'll be glad to answer any of your questions. Best wishes, Olga Chernetska. 
   
 
      Experience
 
 
Experience working as:
Nanny  
Years of experience: 3 Years full-time paid experience
Experienced With Age Groups:
1-2 Years Toddler  
2-4 Years Preschool  
5-12 Years School-age  
twins, triplets  
Employment history:
From To Name of Employer Employer Address Position Name
 
05/2013  06/2014  Irina Saluta    Nanny 
Nanny in family. Full time job. Supervised and cared for boy from 4 to 5 years old. Responsibilities: child care, conducting exercises on early childhood development, preparing for school, cooking, walking, running errands, organized activities for the child such as games and trips, instructed in personal cleanliness and social development. First of all I cared about a secure environment for the child, his emotional comfort and well being. I always tried to give maximum opportunities for development of the child so that he could gain new knowledge and skills.  
 
02/2012  05/2013  Irina Saluta    Nanny 
Nanny in family. Part-time job. Supervised and cared for boy from 3 to 4 years old. All working experience on position of nanny I've got working in one family. Here I performed the same duties that I pointed out earlier. I try to help in housekeeping, to be a reliable assistant and friend for the family. 
 
 
 
      Education
 
 
Education/Training:
Master's Degree  
Education:
Dates Attended Name of School/College/University Main Subject Studied Diploma achieved
09/2004 - 07/2008  Kyiv Slavonic University  English language, English literature  BaSpecialty:Philologist of English language and literature; Qualifications: Bachelor's Degree(Hons) 
09/2004 - 11/2009  Kyiv Slavonic University  Psychology  Specialty: Psychology; Qualifications: Master's Degree(Hons) 
 
 
 
      Other Information
 
 
Marital Status: Single  
Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian 
Languages spoken: Russian 
English  
Country of Residence: Ukraine
Do you have your own children? No
Criminal record: No 
Valid Driver's License: Yes 
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker  
Do You Swim? Yes 
Comfortable with pets: Yes  
Household duties: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Housekeeping, Running errands, Laundry, Ironing, Grocery Shopping
Health: Excellent
Height: 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
Weight: 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Allergies: I have no allergies
Salary: Negotiate - provincial minimum wages
Additional Information: